Public Holidays 2024

# Date Day Holiday
1 1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
2 15-Jan Mon Pongal
3 16 Jan Tue Pongal
4 17 Jan Wed Pongal
5 26 Jan Fri Indian Republic Day
6 29 Mar Fri Good Friday
7 15 Aug Thu Indian Independence Day
8 07 Sep Sat Vinayakar Chathurthi
9 11 Oct Fri Pooja Holidays
10 12 Oct Sat Pooja Holidays
11 31 Oct Thu Deepavali
12 01 Nov Fri Deepavali
13 25 Dec Wed Christmas